Select Page

By: Chris Taylor (Kalapaki Joe’s Staff Writer)



UFC 202 takes place next Saturday night in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The event is headlined by a rematch between current UFC featherweight champion Conor McGregor and perennial UFC lightweight contender Nate Diaz, in a bout that will be contested at welterweight (170-pounds).

Diaz submitted McGregor in the second-round of their first meeting at UFC 196 this past March. The loss served as Conor’s first since fighting under the UFC banner.

Here is the complete UFC 202 lineup:

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. EST)

•Conor McGregor vs. Nate Diaz
•Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira
•Donald Cerrone vs. Rick Story
•Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Mike Perry
•Sabah Homasi vs. Tim Means


•Cody Garbrandt vs. Takeya Mizugaki
•Raquel Pennington vs. Elizabeth Phillips
•Chris Avila vs. Artem Lobov
•Cortney Casey vs. Randa Markos

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 6 p.m. ET)

•Lorenz Larkin vs. Neil Magny
•Colby Covington vs. Max Griffin
•Ning Guangyou vs. Marlon Vera
•Alberto Uda vs. Marvin Vettori

Who do you think will emerge victorious at UFC 202 next weekend?

Stay tuned to for all your major UFC News.